Books Make the Best Gifts

The grass always seems greener elsewhere, so remember that’s just an illusion and be happy where you are. “No one is ever satisfied where he is....Only the children know what they’re looking for....” -The Little Prince We do books well.

Deadpool wants his own Marvel Minimates four-pack all to himself, and he's just crazy enough to

Diamond Select Presents: Marvel Minimates Deadpool Assemble Box Set This set includes the Merc with a Mouth as Thor-Pool, Cable-Pool, Captain Ameri-Pool and Iron Deadpool (with an X-Men-outfit Deadpool underneath the armor), plus enough swords and guns to bring down an entire AIM installation! He's a one-man Avengers team! Each Minimate measures 2 inches tall with 16 points of articulation. Packaged in a four-color window box. Integrity ● Service ● Respect and a Love of Books.

walk, stand, and move with allure, and incorporate confidence and sex appeal into everyday life ...

The Stripper's Guide to Looking Great Naked by Jennifer Axen, Leigh Phillips Strippers are the experts when it comes to getting naked especially when the topic is looking your best while wearing the least. Authors Jennifer Axen and Leigh Phillips are "regular" women who interviewed hundreds of strippers to uncover the real-life beauty secrets of baring it all. Their mission: to deliver these sexy trade secrets to women all over the world! The Stripper's Guide to Looking Great Naked reveals how to walk, stand, and move with allure, and incorporate confidence and sex appeal into everyday life whether crossing the room during the day or slipping out of your clothes for that special someone at

a delightful tale about the courage and creativity it takes to be different...

Morris Micklewhite and The Tangerine Dress by Baldacchino, Christine Malenfant, Isabelle Imaginative and wildly creative, little Morris likes to paint and sing and do puzzles while humming to himself. He loves the tangerine dress because its color “reminds him of tigers, the sun and his mother’s hair”; he loves the sound it makes, too: “swish, swish, swish when he walks and crinkle, crinkle, crinkle when he sits down.” When the boys make fun of him and the girls jeer at the pink nail polish on his fingers, he pretends not to notice them, but his heart aches with anguish. His classmates even shun him from the spaceship they are building — “Astronauts don’t wear dresses,” they scoff. One day,

Celebrate your Grad, Give him/her the get-up-and-go to move mountains....

Before your young graduate moves mountains, take a moment to celebrate their achievements with ... Oh, the Places You'll Go! The perfect elegant gift for high school, or college grads! With Dr. Seuss's trademark use of humorous verse and illustrations, he addresses the ups and downs life presents while encouraging readers to find the success that lies within them all. Life may be a 'Great Balancing Act,' but through it all 'There's fun to be done. Get Up, Get Out , MOVE MOUNTAINS! Integrity ● Service ● Respect and a Love of Books.

it's all about attitude....

Get About Town With Your Bad Self Sporting this Sleek Stylish Signature Coach Black Leather Cross-body Tech Bag. Available at ¡AyCaramba! $400 Inside Zip and Multifunctional Pockets Zip top closure. Fabric Lined Adjustable strap Size: 11" (L) x 11 3/4" (H) x 2" (W) Integrity ● Service ● Respect and a Love of Books.

Hellllllloooooooo Sunshine....

The sun is up, the birds are singing and we're ready to make a splash with this fun beach tote from ¡AyCaramba! You don't have eight arms, but Flex Octopus has more than enough to lend a hand! This adorable tote can carry your gear to the beach, the playground or a friend's house. Generously sized blue tote has exterior pockets and mesh panels on the bottom to let sand sift out. Grab yours while supplies last! Integrity ● Service ● Respect and a Love of Books.

You Know What? ...I Can "Rock" This!

You're unique. Your pieces should be unique too... Pull out all the stops with this signed original by M.J. Hansen Designs. Drape yourself in pure luxury with this exquisite vintage multi-faceted choker. Pair with an open neckline or strapless dress to show off its true beauty. Integrity ● Service ● Respect and a Love of Books.

Add that "wow" factor to any celebration.

Spectacular Cakes: Special Occasion Cakes for any Celebration by Mich Turner There is no better guide to the art of cake decoration than Mich Turner, who outlines her basic philosophy that a special occasion cake should reflect four key variables-the personalities in attendance, the venue, the time of year, and the number of guests. This authoritative primer demonstrates how to design and decorate the perfect cake and guides the reader through the many layers of decision-making necessary to achieve crowd-stopping results. The one common denominator of every one of Mich Turner's designs is that it is guaranteed to add that "wow" factor to any celebration. Spectacular Cakes is a versatile sou

A Memoir of Privilege and Loss

Beer Money : A Memoir of Privilege and Loss by Frances Stroh In the tradition of Rich Cohen’s Sweet and Low and Sean Wilsey’s Oh the Glory of It All, a memoir of a city, an industry, and a dynasty in decline, and the story of a young artist’s struggle to find her way out of the ruins. Frances Stroh’s earliest memories are ones of great privilege: shopping trips to London and New York, lunches served by black-tied waiters at the Regency Hotel, and a house filled with precious antiques, which she was forbidden to touch. Established in Detroit in 1850, by 1984 the Stroh Brewing Company had become the largest private beer fortune in America and a brand emblematic of the American dream itself; w

Sana, sana, colita de rana....

Sana, sana, colita de rana, si no sanas hoy, sanarás mañana. “Heal, heal, tadpole tail, if you don't get better today, you'll get better tomorrow.”. Many of life's little owies can be cured with little butterfly kisses on the hurt area, and gently blowing on it, others require a little extra TLC like running it under warm or cold water and reaching in your purse or cupboard for your all-time favorite cure all "Burt's Bee's Res'Q" Ointment the perfect "go to" for insect bites, cuts, scrapes and other minor skin irritations. ...Are you ready for life's little owies? (aka: booboos, whoopsies and uh-oh) Integrity ● Service ● Respect and a Love of Books.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

© 2016 ¡Ay Caramba! - Demand the Best! Books, Gifts and More.....