top of page

by Jeff Kinney 


The first four books in the bestselling Diary of a Wimpy Kid series are now available together in a collectible boxed set. Included are "Diary of a Wimpy Kid," "Rodrick Rules," "The Last Straw, Dog Days," "The Ugly Truth," "Cabin Fever," " The Third Wheel," " and Hard Luck," ""as well as the "The Wimpy Kid Do-It-Yourself Book," all in a specially designed package.Take home all 4 Diary of a Wimpy Kid books today!


This Diary of a Wimpy Kid set includes these books starring Greg Heffley:
Diary of a Wimpy Kid
Diary of a Wimpy Kid #2: Rodrick Rules
Diary of a Wimpy Kid #3: The Last Straw
Diary of a Wimpy Kid #4: Dog Days

Diary of a Wimpy Kid Box of Books 1-4 Revised

SKU: 9781419716690
$56.00 Regular Price
$49.99Sale Price
  • Jeff Kinney is an online game developer and designer, and a #1 "New York Times" bestselling author. Jeff was named one of "Time" magazine's 100 Most Influential People in the World. He spent his childhood in the Washington, D.C., area and moved to New England in 1995. Jeff lives in southern Massachusetts with his wife and their two sons.

  • ISBN:  9781419716690
    Publisher: Harry N. Abrams   
    Binding: Boxed Set
    Pub Date: October 07, 2014
    Copyright Date: 2014

    Target Age Group: 09 to 13

    Pages: 896


    - Juvenile Fiction | Humorous Stories
    - Comics & Graphic Novels 

bottom of page