top of page

by Pink Floyd


The Wall is the eleventh album by English rock band Pink Floyd. It was released as a double album on 30 November 1979, by Harvest Records in the United Kingdom and by Columbia Records in the United States. It received an initially mixed critical response, though was commercially successful, reaching number 3 on the UK Albums Chart, and topping the US Billboard 200 chart for 15 weeks. The album is considered one of the most recognisable concept albums.[4] It is the band's second best selling album (after The Dark Side of the Moon) and one of the best selling albums of all time. In 1982, it was adapted into a feature film of the same name.


Side one
No.    Title   
1.    "In the Flesh?" 
2.    "The Thin Ice"    
3.    "Another Brick in the Wall (Part 1)" 
4.    "The Happiest Days of Our Lives" 
5.    "Another Brick in the Wall (Part 2)"    
6.    "Mother"    

Side two
No.    Title  
1.    "Goodbye Blue Sky"   
2.    "Empty Spaces"  
3.    "Young Lust" (writers: Waters, Gilmour)  
4.    "One of My Turns"   
5.    "Don't Leave Me Now"
6.    "Another Brick in the Wall (Part 3)" 
7.    "Goodbye Cruel World"  

Side three
No.    Title  
1.    "Hey You"    
2.    "Is There Anybody Out There?"    
3.    "Nobody Home"  
4.    "Vera"   
5.    "Bring the Boys Back Home"  
6.    "Comfortably Numb"

Side four
No.    Title   
1.    "The Show Must Go On" 
2.    "In the Flesh" 
3.    "Run Like Hell" 
4.    "Waiting for the Worms"    
5.    "Stop"   
6.    "The Trial" 
7.    "Outside the Wall"

Pink Floyd - The Wall

SKU: B0000025H6
  • Audio CD (July 7, 1987)
    Number of Discs: 2
    Label: Columbia

    Gently Used


    - rock

    - classic rock

bottom of page