top of page

by Santana


Includes (Da Le) Yalleo with Dave Matthews; Love of My Life with Everlast; Put Your Lights On; Africa Bamba; Smooth with Rob Thomas; Do You Like the Way with Lauryn Hill; Maria, Maria; Migra with Mana; Corazon Espinado; Wishing It Was with Eagle-Eye Cherry; El Farol; the Calling with Eric Clapton.


  1. (Da Le) Yaleo - Santana
  2. Love of My Life - Santana feat. Dave Matthews & Carter Beauford
  3. Put Your Lights On - Santana feat. Everlast
  4. Africa Bamba - Santana
  5. Smooth - Santana Feat. Rob Thomas
  6. Do You Like the Way - Santana feat. Lauryn Hill & Cee-Lo
  7. Maria Maria - Santana feat. The Product G&B
  8. Migra - Santana
  9. Corazon Espinado - Santana feat. Mana
  10. Wishing It Was - Santana feat. Eagle-Eye Cherry
  11. El Farol - Santana
  12. Primavera - Santana
  13. The Calling - Santana feat. Eric Clapton

Santana - Supernatural

SKU: B00000J7J4
  • Audio CD (June 15, 1999)
    Original Release Date: June 15, 1999
    Number of Discs: 1
    Format: Import
    Label: Sony Music Canada Inc.
    Run Time: 75 minutes

    Gently Used


    - rock

    - classic rock

    - blues

bottom of page