by Eric Telchin and Diego Funck 

Introducing The Black and White Factory, an interactive and entertaining picture book in the vein of Herve Tullet's Press Here and Mix It Up
Welcome to the Black and White Factory Penguin, zebra, and panda will take you on a top-secret tour to see some black and white products that are made here, like salt and pepper shakers, dice, half decks of playing cards (only spades and clubs ), chess pieces, and tuxedos, in addition to a few special experimental projects. There are a few rules, though:

No messes.

No colors.

No surprises allowed.

EVER.

But when the tour gets to the bar code room, some color has seeped in It's up to the reader to try and rub it off and tilt the book so that it comes off, but nothing works The animals then use a giant cleaning contraption and need you to help blow into the nozzle to power the machine, and it starts to work But there's too much color to clean, and it blows color all over the factory. And the animals love it But of course, they'll have to change the rules a bit now:

No messes,

No colors,

No surprises allowed.

forEVER 
 

ISBN-13: 9781499802771
ISBN-10: 1499802773
Publisher: Little Bee Books
Publish Date: August 2016
Page Count: 40
Reading Level: Ages 4-8
Dimensions: 9.1 x 9.5 x 0.4 inches



Books > Juvenile Fiction > Concepts - Colors
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Interactive Adventures
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Imagination & Play

The Black and White Factory

$17.99Price

    © 2016 ¡Ay Caramba! - Demand the Best! Books, Gifts and More.....