top of page
by Lois Lowry

This first-ever Lois Lowry single-volume collection includes unabridged editions of the Newbery Medal-winning The Giver, Gathering Blue, Messenger, and Son. Lois Lowry's groundbreaking dystopian series comes alive in a single portable volume. An affordable addition to the shelves of teen fans and collectors alike.

ISBN-13: 9780544340978
Publisher: Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Publication date: 7/1/2014
Series: Giver Quartet Series
Pages: 784
Age range: 12 - 17 Years

About The Author

Lois Lowry is the author of more than thirty books for young adults, including the popular Anastasia Krupnik series. She has received countless honors, among them the Boston Globe-Horn Book Award, the Dorothy Canfield Fisher Award, the California Young Reader’s Medal, and the Mark Twain Award. She received Newbery Medals for two of her novels, NUMBER THE STARS and THE GIVER. Her first novel, A SUMMER TO DIE, was awarded the International Reading Association’s Children’s Book Award. Ms. Lowry now divides her time between Cambridge and an 1840s farmhouse in Maine.

The Giver Quartet Omnibus

  • - Juvenile Fiction | Dystopian - Science Fiction - Social Issues | General - Action & Adventure - Love & Romance - Family | General
bottom of page