top of page

"Suavemente" (Hot Head Mix)
"Tu Sonrisa" (Eddie 'Love' Arroyo-Remix)
"Tiemblo" (A.T. Molina Remix)
"Come Baby Come" (with Gisselle)
"Suavemente" (Cibola Extended)
"Tu Sonrisa" (Club Off The Wall Mix)
"Tiemblo" (A Que No Te Atreves-Mix)
"Come Baby Come" (Club Remix)
"Suave" (Megamix)

Elvis Crespo : The Remixes

SKU: B00003WGN9
  • Audio CD (December 14, 1999)
    Original Release Date: December 14, 1999
    Number of Discs: 1
    Label: Sony U.S. Latin
    Run Time: 55 minutes

    Gently Used


    - rock en espanol

    - salsa

bottom of page