by Cornelia Funke


Listing is for 3 US First Edition "New" Hardcover Books The  Inkworld Trilogy by Cornelia Funke - Inkheart, Inkspell and Inkdeath


USA First Edition Hardcover - New
Inkheart,  Inkspell and Inkdeath 

Inkworld trilogy, is a young adult fantasy series written by Cornelia Funke. 

The books chronicle the adventures of teen Meggie Folchart whose life changes dramatically when she realizes that she and her father, a bookbinder named Mo, have the unusual ability to bring characters from books into the real world when reading aloud.


 Mostly set in Northern Italy and the parallel world of the fictional Inkheart book, the central story arc concerns the magic of books, their characters and creatures, and the art of reading.

US First Edition "New" Hardcover Books The Inkworld Trilogy by Cornelia Funke -

$895.00 Regular Price
$285.00Sale Price
  • Cornelia Funke is the internationally acclaimed, bestselling author of The Thief Lord, Dragon Rider, and the Inkheart trilogy, along with many other chapter and picture books for younger readers. She lives in Los Angeles, California, in a house filled with books.

  • 3 Hardcover US First Edition Hardcover Books