top of page

by Lemony Snicket


A Series of Unfortunate Events, Books 1-13 by Lemony Snicket and Brett Helquist Some boxes should never be opened. For the first time, the complete A Series of Unfortunate Events – including the highly feared #13: The End – is available in one awful package! We can't keep you from succumbing to this international bestselling phenomenon, but we can hide all thirteen books in a huge, elaborately illustrated, shrink–wrapped box, perfect for filling an empty shelf or deep hole. From The Bad Beginning to The End, this box set, adorned with Brett Helquist art from front to back, is the only choice for people who simply cannot get enough of a bad thing!

A Series of Unfortunate Events, Books 1-13

SKU: 9780061119064
$180.00 Regular Price
$161.99Sale Price

    ISBN-13: 9780061119064

    Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

    Publication date: 10/13/2006

    Series: A Series of Unfortunate Events

    Edition description: Hardcover Boxed Set

    Age range: 8 - 12 Years


    - Juvenile Fiction | Action & Adventure - Humorous Stories

    - Family | Orphans & Foster Homes - Siblings

    - Cultural Region | British Isles

bottom of page