top of page

by Shel Silverstein


This special edition contains 12 never-before-published poems. Filled with unforgettable characters like Screamin' Millie; Allison Beals and her twenty-five eels; Danny O'Dare, the dancin' bear; the Human Balloon; and Headphone Harold, this collection by the celebrated Shel Silverstein will charm young readers and make them want to trip on their shoelaces and fall up too


So come, wander through the Nose Garden, ride the Little Hoarse, eat in the Strange Restaurant, and let the magic of Shel Silverstein open your eyes and tickle your mind.


And don't miss Runny Babbit Returns, the new book from Shel Silverstein.

Falling Up Special Edition : With 12 New Poems

SKU: 9780062321336
$19.99 Regular Price
$17.99Sale Price
  • ISBN-13: 9780062321336
    Publisher: HarperCollins
    Publish Date: January 2015
    Page Count: 200
    Reading Level: Ages 4-8

    - Poetry - Humorous
    - Humor - American Poetry

bottom of page