by Michael Scott

Read the second book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.
   After fleeing Ojai, Nicholas, Sophie, Josh, and Scatty emerge in Paris, the City of Lights. Home for Nicholas Flamel. Only this homecoming is anything but sweet. Perenell is still locked up back in Alcatraz and Paris is teeming with enemies. Nicollo Machiavelli, immortal author and celebrated art collector, is working for Dee. He’ s after them, and time is running out for Nicholas and Perenell. For every day spent without the Book of Abraham the Mage, they age one year—their magic becoming weaker and their bodies more frail. For Flamel, the Prophesy is becoming more and more clear.
    It’s time for Sophie to learn the second elemental magic: Fire Magic. And there’ s only one man who can teach it to her: Flamel’s old student, the Comte de Saint-Germain—alchemist, magician, and rock star. Josh and Sophie Newman are the world’s only hope—if they don’t turn on each other first.

ISBN-13: 9780385733588
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Publication date: 6/24/2008
Series: Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel Series, #2
Pages: 496
Age range: 12 - 17 Years

The Magician: The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas

$16.99Price
  • - Juvenile Fiction | Fantasy & Magic - Action & Adventure - Dee, John -Alchemists - Supernatural - Brothers and sisters -Twins - Paris -France - Flamel, Nicolas -Machiavelli, Niccolo

© 2016 ¡Ay Caramba! - Demand the Best! Books, Gifts and More.....