top of page
by Geof Smith and Courtney Carbone and Christopher Nicholas and Patrick Spaziante 

The first six episodes of the epic "Star Wars" space saga "The Phantom Menace," "Attack of the Clones," "Revenge of the Sith," "A New Hope," "The Empire Strikes Back," and "Return of the Jedi" are retold in this Little Golden Book library Featuring stunning retro illustrations, this boxed set of six Little Golden Books is perfect for "Star Wars" fans of all ages "
ISBN-13: 9780736434706
ISBN-10: 0736434704
Publisher: Golden Books
Publish Date: September 2015
Page Count: 144
Reading Level: Ages 2-5

The Star Wars Little Golden Book Library

  • - Juvenile Fiction | Media Tie-In -Science Fiction -Action & Adventure
bottom of page